Published / selling

“The Pipes” Now Available On Preorder

My next ePublication will be the speculative short story “The Pipes”:

PipesCoverSometimes it’s the little things…

An unexpected extraterrestrial visitation has an adverse effect on a Texas farmer’s well. Think twice before you drink the water – there’s something in the pipes.

(This story actually started while I was driving around and the opening monologue suddenly came into my head unbidden. I only had enough time to record it before the light changed, and it was a couple of days before I started writing. I really like the result, but I wonder where the story would have gone if I had already been writing when it started.)

Release date is March 11th, but you can preorder now at a reduced promotional price at all the usual places, including (but not limited to):

Smashwords:  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/615353?ref=NoTimeToThink

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01BR6XZQQ?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

 

Leave a Reply

