Published / selling

Selling Saturday: Smashwords Summer/Winter Sale on My Collections Continues

Smashwords’ site-wide Summer/Winter Sale promotion (don’t ask me why they call it that) continues throughout the month of July. All of my collections are 50%-off with a coupon (those coupons are listed on the individual page for each book – but it’s SSW50 in case you have trouble finding it.)
CatsOfWar_I_CoverThe coupon applies to my seven OUT OF MY MIND collections, plus my Herc Tom Collection Cats of War I and the Detective Jimmy Delaney collection Broken Down.

Here are the smashwords links for all my involved eBooks:

Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND

More Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND

Even More Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND

Still Even More Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND

YeCollection7eBookCovert Still Even More Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND

And Yet Still Even More Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND


More, And Yet Still Even More Things I Could Get OUT OF MY MIND

Broken Down: Detective Jimmy Delaney Collection #1

Cats of War I

<<<>>>

William Mangieri’s writing, including his latest publication “Mating Rituals” can be found in many places, including:

To CONNECT WITH HIM (and LIKE and FOLLOW, PLEASE), go to

15 thoughts on “Selling Saturday: Smashwords Summer/Winter Sale on My Collections Continues

  1. Pingback: Sum-it-up Sunday: Insulated, Intent, Individuality | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  2. Pingback: Meandering Monday about Staying on Message | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  3. Pingback: Writing Wednesday: Words That Escaped Me | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  4. Pingback: Forecast Friday: How Do We Time Travel? | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  5. Pingback: Selling Saturday: Smashwords Coupon for “Close Enough”; Summer/Winter Sale on My Collections Continues | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  6. Pingback: Sum-it-up Sunday: Indecency, Innocents, Identification | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  7. Pingback: Meandering Monday about Wandering off the Path | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  8. Pingback: Writing Wednesday: Freeing My Mind | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  9. Pingback: Forecast Friday: Just Like Magic | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  10. Pingback: Selling Saturday: Smashwords Coupon for “Dempsey’s Debut”; Summer/Winter Sale on My Collections Continues | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  11. Pingback: Sum-it-up Sunday: Honor, Honesty, Horror | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  12. Pingback: Meandering Monday about How It’s Quiet. Too Quiet. | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  13. Pingback: Writing Wednesday: Keep Your Story to Yourself | William Mangieri's Writing Page

  14. Pingback: William Mangieri's Writing Page

  15. Pingback: Sum-it-up Sunday: Murder, Mayhem, Moms | William Mangieri's Writing Page

Leave a Reply

